The shoe fits but it’s not mine

I have school tomorrow. It’s currently 46 minutes past midnight. Despite having a sociable weekend, the weather initiated it was the most horrible weekend I’ve had in months. I’m awaiting my shameful exam results tomorrow. Relatives are bothersome. I am anonymous on here but able to express myself without withholding anything. I don’t really know how this works. Forgive me if I have committed something I should not have. My mother hates it when I wear her shoes hence the title of this post. As I mentioned earlier, today has not been a good day. I will leave you with this: If you see a stranger crying, what would you do? 

-a curious mind, an undefined life.

 

Leave a Reply

