Communication is hard

Why is it so hard to master our ideas into words on paper? 

Why does something always slip the tip of our tongue?

I’ve always had a problem with the lack of clear communication. 

They say being able to clearly express and communicate your ideas to others is a sign of understanding. So, that it, I don’t understand anything. But I do. Well, not everything…

I guess what I’m trying to say is that…

No matter how much effort I put into ‘understanding’ something, I cannot explain it afterwards. Which sucks. And then I lose myself in the confusion of it all. 

I shall stop. 

Sorry.

Enjoy the rest of your day! 

Leave a Reply

