Simplicity

The power of simplicity is absolutely magical. I wished I was a living version of that. To be honest, I’m quite the judgemental type despite my many flaws. I wish I could be simple and elegant, a piece of plain art with hidden talents. Perhaps if I had any talents it may have been possible. Perhaps.

Those who prove everyone wrong are my strongest inspirations. I aspire to be something of a similar kind. Hope continues to hold onto the belief I may achieve something not easily forgotten one day. One day. Perhaps.

I believe in all sorts of beliefs and at the same time, nothing at all. It is not something I desired to do. I just do. Do. One day. Perhaps.

It all starts out simple. An apple brought the laws of physics to Sir Isaac Newton (Ok, maybe a few billion more brain cells than the average human being helped). Everything starts of simple and evolved from the basis of simplicity. Upon the occurrences of failure, step back to simplicity. The start and basics. Start. Do. One day. Perhaps.

I wasn’t sure where I was going with this, I still don’t.
Keep it simple, don’t fog up the path, what lies ahead will eventually be clear. Simple. Start. Do. One day. Perhaps.

On an unrelated note, here’s a picture of my current journal/diary:

20140504-023115.jpg

It’s also really late and my internal biological clock has spiralled out of control.
Until next time…

– FuturePresentsPast

Leave a Reply

