I just want to talk to someone…

I don’t know who you are or where you are but I know you want to let go, you want to disappear, you want to pop some pills and sleep forever or drown your lungs with alcohol.

What you don’t think about is that option is available anytime. The option of death is inevitable. You’re going to die eventually whether you like it or not.
I’m not a know-it-all, I’m not a professional, I have no expertise in this but what I do know is that I’m in the same situation, I want to commit to this permanent choice. But I also know I’ll regret it when it’s too late. Regret always comes later. You’re going to regret it too, trust me that much.

I don’t know if I’m depressed but suicide is always the first answer that comes to mind whenever I’m sad. I wish it wasn’t but it is and maybe it is your first choice as well. I don’t really know where I’m going with this because I’m going no where. I’m sitting here on this cold hard floor just typing because it distracts me. And that’s all I need right now. Maybe, that’s also what you need.

If you need someone to talk to, email me at futurepresentspast@live.com. Don’t give me any personal details but if you ever just need to talk, I’m here.
I know what it’s like to want to talk to someone desperately, it’s ok, you’re not alone this world because if you’re reading this, I’m feeling like this too.

(Please don’t spam my inbox)

3 thoughts on “I just want to talk to someone…

  1. I just depressed alot and sometimes need someone to talk to .no strings attached .I just turned 40,I’m a white male medium build.just looking for someone to talk to

    1. Hello Joseph,
      I know how you feel. It’s ok, I won’t pry into your personal details and in return I hope you can respect my privacy. You can tell me whatever you feel comfortable with. I don’t make any promises that I will have good advices for you but I will try and I’m here if you just need to talk.

Leave a Reply

