Telling me Telling you

Many things won’t go as planned, I’ve learnt that the hard way many times and again and agin I’ve survived.

I don’t care who you are but as long as you understand that we’re not so different from one another and if I can get through this then so can you.

We don’t become noticed from living a normal life. Even the “freaks” that are named, shamed, and bullied. They may be noticeable in a negative way but that is better than being invisible, being normal. Eventually awareness can be sorted.
Being normal won’t. Your problems become invisible. Your pain and sufferings go unnoticed and as times passes, you fade away as nothing, not even a memory.

I don’t want to be normal.
I want to be visible.

Leave a Reply

